| Consent Message Tab |
|
|
Project consent messages (i.e. Standard mandatory notices and consents) may customized or standardized. These consent messages are presented to users when projects are selected from the project list. They only display once during the browser session. See Application Preferences Consent Messages for more information. Note: The default Project Consent Messages configured in Application Preferences may be used as the Project Consent Message by clicking the Load Application Default button, and then clicking the Submit button.
|